Sen. Bailey’s August Traveling Office Hours

State Senator Darren Bailey has announced the following times and locations for his traveling office hours for the month of August. Senator Bailey will have staff on hand to answer any questions or handle constituent needs during this time.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Clark County: 8:30-11 a.m.

Location: Marshall City Hall, 201 S Michigan Ave, Marshall, IL 62441

Crawford County: 12:30-3 p.m.

Location: Robinson City Hall, 300 South Lincoln Street, Robinson, IL 62454


Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Lawrence County: 8:15-10 a.m.

Location: City Hall 700 State Street, Lawrenceville, IL 62439

Wayne County: 2-3:30 p.m.

Location: Fairfield City Hall, 109 NE 2nd Street, Fairfield, IL 62837


Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Cumberland County: 8-10 a.m.

Location: Toledo Village Hall, 160 E Main Street, Toledo, IL 62468

Jasper County: 10:30-12:30 p.m.

Location: Newton City Hall, 108 N Van Buren Street # A, Newton, IL 62448


Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Wabash County: 8:15-10 a.m.

Location: Mt Carmel City Hall, 631 N Market Street, Mt Carmel, IL 62863

Edwards County: 10:45-12:30 p.m.

Location: Edwards County Farm Bureau, 15 S 5th Street, Albion, IL 62806




Want to stay up to date with your Senator?

Sign up for the District E-Newsletter below: