Sen. Bailey’s traveling office hours for December

State Senator Darren Bailey has announced the following traveling office hours for the month of December.

December 7, 2021

Clark County: 8:30-11 a.m.
Location: Marshall City Hall, 201 S Michigan Ave, Marshall, IL 62441

Crawford County: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
Location: Robinson City Hall, 300 South Lincoln Street, Robinson, IL 62454

December 8, 2021

Lawrence County: 8-10 a.m.
Location: City Hall 700 State St, Lawrenceville, IL 62439

Richland County: 10:45-11:45 a.m.
Location: Richland County Jail, 211 W Market St, Olney, IL 62450

Wayne County: 2-3:45 p.m.
Location: Fairfield City Hall, 109 NE 2nd St, Fairfield, IL 62837

December 16, 2021

Wabash County: 8-10 a.m.
Location: Mt Carmel City Hall, 631 N Market St., Mt Carmel, IL 62863

Edwards County: 11 a.m. -1 p.m.
Location: Edwards County Farm Bureau, 15 S Fifth St, Albion, IL 62806

White County: 2:30-4 p.m.
Location: White Co Farm Bureau, 304 E Robinson St B, Carmi, IL 62821

December 21, 2021

Cumberland County: 8-10 a.m.
Location: Toledo Village Hall, 160 E Main St, Toledo, IL 62468

Jasper County: 10:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.
Location: Newton City Hall, 108 N Van Buren St # A, Newton, IL 62448

Want to stay up to date with your Senator?

Sign up for the District E-Newsletter below: