Sen. Darren Bailey Releases Updated Mobile Office Hours

State Senator Darren Bailey (R-Louisville) wants to make sure that state government resources remain accessible to the residents of the 55th District. He is continuing his mobile office hours program, where district office staff set up shop one day per week in different areas.

“Our offices are upon for calls and emails all week long, but for some things, it’s just better to have the opportunity to meet with people face to face,” said Sen. Bailey. “The goal is to make sure that our staff is easily accessible to everyone, regardless of where they live in the district.”

The mobile office hours will rotate each month through 10 locations:

1st Monday- Lori Bear

Clark County: 9am-12pm
Location: Marshall City Hall, 201 S Michigan Ave, Marshall IL 62441

Crawford County: 2pm-4pm
Location: Robinson City Hall, 300 South Lincoln Street Robinson,IL 62454

2nd Wednesday- Collin Moseley

Lawrence County: 8am-10am
Location: City Hall 700 State St, Lawrenceville, IL 62439

Richland County: 11am-12pm
Location: Richland County Jail, 211 W Market St, Olney, IL 62450

Wayne County: 2pm-4pm
Location: Fairfield City Hall, 109 NE 2nd St, Fairfield, IL 62837

3rd Tuesday- Lori Bear

Cumberland County: 9am-12pm
Location: Toledo Village Hall, 160 E Main St, Toledo, IL 62468

Jasper County: 2pm-4pm
Location: Newton City Hall, 108 N Van Buren St # A, Newton, IL 62448

4th Thursday- Collin Moseley

Wabash County: 8am-10am
Location: Mt Carmel City Hall, 631 N Market St. Mt Carmel IL

Edwards County: 11am-1pm
Location: Hope Center, 23 W Cherry St, Albion, IL 62806

White County: 2:30pm-4pm
Location: White Co. Farm Bureau, 304 E. Robinson St. B., Carmi, IL 62821

Senator Bailey asks constituents to call his office at 618-665-4109 to set up appointments for the mobile office hours.

Want to stay up to date with your Senator?

Sign up for the District E-Newsletter below: