Sen. Darren Bailey Schedules Mobile Office Hours for Constituents

State Senator Darren Bailey (R-Louisville) is working to make sure that residents of the 55th Senate District have regular opportunities to get help with state government issues or questions. His district office staff will be rotating through 10 different locations each month to be more accessible to constituents.

“I work for the people of the 55th District and I want to make it as easy as possible to help them with whatever issues they may be dealing with,” said Sen. Bailey. “Of course they can always contact us at one of my district offices, but with our mobile office hours, they can meet with staff face-to-face and hopefully have a shorter drive.”

The mobile office hours will rotate each month through 10 locations:

1st Monday- Lori Bear

Clark County: 9am-12pm
Location: Marshall City Hall, 201 S Michigan Ave, Marshall IL 62441

Crawford County: 2pm-4pm
Location: Robinson City Hall, 300 South Lincoln Street Robinson,IL 62454

2nd Wednesday- Collin Moseley

Lawrence County: 8am-10am
Location: City Hall 700 State St, Lawrenceville, IL 62439

Richland County: 11am-12pm
Location: Richland County Jail, 211 W Market St, Olney, IL 62450

Wayne County: 2pm-4pm
Location: Fairfield City Hall, 109 NE 2nd St, Fairfield, IL 62837

3rd Tuesday- Lori Bear

Cumberland County: 9am-12pm
Location: Toledo Village Hall, 160 E Main St, Toledo, IL 62468

Jasper County: 2pm-4pm
Location: Newton City Hall, 108 N Van Buren St # A, Newton, IL 62448

4th Thursday- Collin Moseley

Wabash County: 8am-10am
Location: Mt Carmel City Hall, 631 N Market St. Mt Carmel IL

Edwards County: 11am-1pm
Location: Albion City Hall, 27 W Elm St, Albion, IL 62806

White County: 2:30pm-4pm
Location: Carmi City Council Chambers, 225 E Main Carmi IL 62871

Senator Bailey asks constituents to call his office at 618-665-4109 to set up appointments for the mobile office hours.

Want to stay up to date with your Senator?

Sign up for the District E-Newsletter below: